FREE COURIER SHIPPING! SPEND R500 TO QUALIFY.

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

NATURAL ROUGH CRYSTALS

POLISHED CRYSTALS

CRYSTAL KITS

CRYSTAL GRIDS

CRYSTAL JEWELLERY

INCENSE & SMUDGE

GIFT VOUCHERS

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

SEARCH FOR PRODUCT:

PRODUCT CATEGORIES:

YOUR RECENT VIEWS:

RECENT PRODUCT REVIEWS:

3 days ago
Zozaan Grobler
(verified owner)

They are gorgeous, although not all of them have the rainbows in them.

3 days ago
Zozaan Grobler
(verified owner)

This piece is beyond gorgeous!

3 days ago
Zozaan Grobler
(verified owner)

Love the scent.

3 days ago
Zozaan Grobler
(verified owner)

Gorgeous pieces!

3 days ago
Zozaan Grobler
(verified owner)

Love the scent!

3 days ago
Zozaan Grobler
(verified owner)

Stunning pieces

3 days ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Good quality for price

3 days ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
3 days ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
3 days ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
YolandiVo1
YolandiVo1
Bidorbuy
Read More
Excellent quality
chesouza
chesouza
Bidorbuy
Read More
Great quality great service
[Anon]
[CR] Submission
Read More
The order was delivered in record time. Wish that you would stock sage smudge sticks and Palo Santo sticks so I don’t have to shop anywhere else ever again. Already scanning your website for my next order although I wasn’t planning on getting anything. Keep up the amazing work.
Lebo T.
[CR] Submission
Read More
delivery was fast which was surprising considering im all the way in jhb. the packaging was adorable and love the personal writing on the quote. 10/10 will buy again
Samantha de Lange
[CR] Submission
Read More
Fast delivery, amazing packaging, I am so happy with my products
Charmaine Mokonyane
[CR] Submission
Read More
Over the moon. Quick and easy ordering and quick and easy delivery – I am very impressed
Bonolo M.
[CR] Submission
Read More
The delivery was really fast and friendly. The stones are absolutely perfect and bigger than I expected. Love them!
Monique L.
[CR] Submission
Read More
Honestly just a wonderful experience shopping with The Mystic Cat. Beyond helpful and adds so much care and love into each parcel. Their products are absolutely stunning and exactly as described. The whole experience is just so special, would really recommend 100%.
[Anon]
[CR] Submission
Read More
very happy with customer service delivery, kind and helpful assistance
[Anon]
[CR] Submission
Read More
The website is built incredibly well and is super easy to navigate. I absolutely love how there are short descriptions of each crystal for those such as myself who are completely new to working with crystals… It makes it easier to understand all I need to know before purchasing anything and I love that… Delivery is incredibly quick and I absolutely love the love and care taken into packaging my products in an eco-friendly and sustainable way; it always just feels like a lot of love and effort is put into making each delivery feel like it was specially meant for ME… It feels really personal, especially considering the note written on every receipt. I absolutely love everything about ordering from The Mystic Cat and I swear I’ll continue to be a regular customer❤
Sue Ann
[CR] Submission
Read More
Thanks so much for my order everything was packed so nicely ❤️ Will definitely be shopping again soon.
Tatum Petersen
[CR] Submission
Read More
This is literally my favourite website and I love ordering from you. Really good quality crystals and really pretty jewelry and you have the biggest variety of incense than any other website. The delivery is fast and efficient, the packaging is amazing and the personal messages you write inside makes me so happy. Thank you so much for the kind customer service and for making it easy to follow your package when it’s ready for delivery. Literally the best crystal shop ever!!
Darren Taylor
[CR] Submission
Read More
Very happy with your site and the amazing customer service!
Sibusiso Bangani
[CR] Submission
Read More
I'm absolutely in love with how everything operates. Great customer care. Quick delivery. Absolutely well packaged goods. Thank you so much S & R
Mikayla Pietersen
[CR] Submission
Read More
Love the crystals I ordered and they arrived so quickly! Thank you x
Vicky Geralis
[CR] Submission
Read More
Thank you so much for your efficient service and I absolutely loved opening up my package which was so beautifully wrapped...will most definitely shop again xxx
Qhama Daka
[CR] Submission
Read More
Amazing website. Quick delivery. Beautiful crystals wrapped up with a personal touch. A lot of thought & love was put into this shop. Thank you Mystic Cat! <3 P.S. And this is my second order!
Debbie Power
[CR] Submission
Read More
Thank you again for the gorgeous crystals, they always arrive speedily and are great specimens! You even have my 10 year old son hooked!
ChaSno3471
ChaSno3471
BidorBuy
Read More
All pieces are exactly as advertised. Everything arrived with no damage and beautifully packed! Can't wait to order more gems soon!
Babalwa Sikembula
[CR] Submission
Read More
The service was absolutely fantastic, I wasn’t quite happy with the service from courier guy.
Karien
Karien
[CR] Submission
Read More
Don’t need to say anything😃the number 5 says it all😊. Very nice website. Glad that I have found you…And the prices is good
Clinquant
@clinquantdesigns
Read More
When you order some new crystals online and they come wrapped up all sweet and lovely smelling in packaging that can be used again, pure love!!! Thank you Mystic Cat for the thoughtful packaging & amazing service!!! Will definitely order from you guys again soon!
Arthur Fincham
[CR] Submission
Read More
Quick, efficient and beautifully presented.
Belinda
[CR] Submission
Read More
No hassles, stones arrived as promised. Highly recommended.
Anita
Anita
[CR] Submission
Read More
It was such a breeze to order and the delivery was really quick. Really appreciated the personal touch and care with the packaging.
Chanel S.
[CR] Submission
Read More
Extremely fast delivery time with beautiful packaging that ensures my gems arrived in one piece! Love this shop and will continue to support them.
Amy T.
[CR] Submission
Read More
Amazing customer service and very friendly when answering all my questions.. Loved the little gift I received with my order.. Definitely going to be ordering from mystic cat again!
Kelly v.R.
Read More
I just received my order and I literally have a client coming in 10min that I wanted to use the pyramid for - such good timing! Thank you so much, & the packaging is lovely.
Alne
[CR] Submission
Read More
The Mystic Cat is amazing! I constantly received updates on my order. The correspond from The Mystic Cat was always friendly and I really appreciate how far they went for me, their customer. Thank you
Jeanette
[CR] Submission
Read More
Super happy. I was sent a picture of my beautiful crystal because it wasn’t possible to courier yet at the time with the lock down, it meant so much to see my first crystals ever bought.
Natalie Lucia
Natalie Lucia@thebeautifularmy
Read More
I got my parcel today thank you SO much!! So happy!
Shireen L.
[CR] Submission
Read More
Quick delivery, great communication & such lovely products at great prices!
Kirsten S
Kirsten S
Read More
Thank you so much for my beautiful crystals. I am so so excited about them. I am very happy with my order and will be ordering from you guys again very soon!!
Judith Miller
[CR] Submission
Read More
Great service, with a super quality stone’s and bonus gift. I'm very happy thank you.
Lolita92
Lolita92
BidorBuy
Read More
I have nothing but good things to sat about the Mystic Cat team, excellent customer service and delivery is fast
KittyDez
KittyDez
BidorBuy
Read More
Amazing service, BEAUTIFUL and handmade packaging. I will 100% order from The Mystic Cat again.
Engela
Engela
Read More
Hi. I received my parcel just now. Don't know who is more excited; me or my kids. Thank you sooo much. Beautifully packaged, with a personal message and a free gift! Love it. And the insence smells devine! You guys rock. ❤ Love, light and lots of blessings
Nozipho Nthembu
Nozipho Nthembu
Read More
Beautiful and sacred space, full of love and light!
Natalie Ngonela
Natalie Ngonela
Read More
Thank you so much for your help and I definitely look forward to being a regular customer as a result of my satisfaction with my products. Blessings, Natalie Ngonela
Natanya du Toit
Natanya du Toit
Read More
Thank you, our purchase has arrived and we are so pleased with it. Nat
Kagiso Huluhulu
Kagiso Huluhulu
Read More
I just wanted to let you know that I received my package today and I am truly greatful my brother and this surely wasn't the last time we do business together.
Kagiso Huluhulu
Kagiso Huluhulu
Read More
You guys are amazing and keep on on doing the wonderful work you do. May The Mystic Cat grow bigger and bigger. Have a wonderful day. Namaste.
Malefane Lethae
Malefane Lethae
Read More
Would like to take these moments to say thank you for my babies arrived very early in the morning... The first call I got today was from the currie man to deliver my babies.... Thank you again.. POWER
Kady Laloo
Kady Laloo
Read More
Hi. I just received my order and sorted through them. 🙂 Love them thank you
Laila Kader
Laila Kader@of.blue.heart.waves
Read More
I can't wait for these crystals to join my other crystals. @themysticcat Love and light Thank youu <3
Maureen Noko Morifi
Maureen Noko Morifi
Read More
Hello There, Appreciate You So Much for I have received my very first order with you guys looking forward to many more ordering. Have An Awesome Day further.
Claire Sayer
Claire Sayer
Read More
Fantastic! A lot of thought went into your business, its lovely... well done, and wishing you tons of success! ♡
Lizette Norris
Lizette Norris
Read More
Thank you for all your patience and guidance…. Crystal hugs, Lizette
 anne55
anne55Bidorbuy
Read More
Superfast postage, good communication. Recommended seller
mwcharm5
mwcharm5 Bidorbuy
Read More
Great seller, Great Product - Thank you
 gezina loots
gezina loots Bidorbuy
Read More
extremely friendly and helpful thank you very much!!!
 tuscany2007
tuscany2007 Bidorbuy
Read More
great seller. kept in touch and delivered on time
 Kings ZA
Kings ZA Bidorbuy
Read More
Great seller, fast response A+
 saias
saias Bidorbuy
Read More
Very happy with my purchase
 KdeBruin
KdeBruin Bidorbuy
Read More
great sellers and product
 Pamela1007
Pamela1007 Bidorbuy
Read More
Great and fast service
 Kittentips
Kittentips Bidorbuy
Read More
The gemstone poster is perfect and we loev our crystals, thank you!
 peacefisimi
peacefisimi Bidorbuy
Read More
The seller is so wonderful. Good communication and fast responses
 cloete2007
cloete2007 Bidorbuy
Read More
Thanks for my beautiful necklace. Love it. A++++++++ seller.
 kroon9525
kroon9525 Bidorbuy
Read More
Fantastic seller and excellent service!! Thank you
 sangus
sangus Bidorbuy
Read More
Box arrived badly damaged but crystals were all okay, thank goodness! thanks for a great sale.
asian.on.a.journey
asian.on.a.journey@asian.on.a.journey
Read More
You guys are super cute😍🖤🖤🖤 thank you!!
Karien Janse v Rensburg
Karien Janse v Rensburg
Read More
I just received my crystals. Just want to say, thank you!!! And thanks for packing them so nicely Hope you have a wonderful day
 Michelle Strydom
Michelle Strydom
Read More
Thank you so much, I received my package. Beautiful, love it! The voucher is great, will be using it very happily :)
Corbin Van Wijk
Corbin Van Wijk
Read More
I LOVE YOU GUYS! LOVE AND LIGHT!!😍
Barbs Sikembula
Barbs Sikembula
Read More
I just received my parcel...thank you so much *hugs*
Thandi Mzamo
Thandi Mzamo
Read More
Thanks I have received my parcel and the first thing when I opened it was Wooooooow! what a beautiful packaging and the note, it's priceless. I am so happy I found your website and looking forward to more orders with you since it's gonna be my first time smudging and using crystals. I will definitely refer my friends & colleagues. I am a happy customer!
Monet Potgieter
Monet Potgieter
Read More
Thank you so so so much for my beautiful necklace! Love the moss agate <3 I just want to buy everything at your shop!!! I am so glad I came across it!
Previous
Next

Our reviews are collected through a verifiable third party (CR – Customer Reviews) and we do not moderate which reviews are shown.

 

  1. Zozaan Grobler

    They are gorgeous, although not all of them have the rainbows in them.

    Obsidian, Rainbow Tumbled Med 4-6gObsidian, Rainbow Tumbled Med 4-6g

  2. Zozaan Grobler

    Love the scent.

    White Sage Incense SticksWhite Sage Incense Sticks

  3. Zozaan Grobler

    Gorgeous pieces!

    Chrysocolla Tumbled MD/LGChrysocolla Tumbled MD/LG

  4. Zozaan Grobler

    Love the scent!

    Lavender Incense SticksLavender Incense Sticks

  5. Zozaan Grobler

  6. Zozaan Grobler

    This piece is beyond gorgeous!

    Agatised Fossil Coral Tumbled A Grade 20-30gAgatised Fossil Coral Tumbled A Grade 20-30g

  7. Zozaan Grobler

  8. Anonymous

  9. Anonymous

    Fast delivery, with amazing packaging. Loved the lavender that was attached to the delivery.

  10. Anonymous

  11. Anonymous

    Good quality for price

    7 Archangels Incense Sticks Set7 Archangels Incense Sticks Set

  12. Anonymous

  13. Siyasanga

  14. Siyasanga

  15. Siyasanga

    I loved the Citrine I felt connected to it the most. Getting a bigger one next time

    Citrine, Heated Rough Points 1-2cm 1-10gCitrine, Heated Rough Points 1-2cm 1-10g

  16. Siyasanga

  17. Siyasanga

  18. Siyasanga

  19. Chloe Wilkins

    I’m always uncertain of new sites to purchase from but I am most certainly pleased with The Mystic Cat – I love the name 🙂 . My order was shipped and received in good time and my crystal was exactly what was on the site, and even more beautiful in person and I loved the packaging. I try to support local as much as possible, I’m impressed and super happy with The Mystic Cats services. I will be coming back for more, when I’m able to.

    Thank you 🙏🏻

  20. Chloe Wilkins

    You receive the exact item you purchase, if it’s a specific crystal/stone.

    This Sugilite is more beautiful in person than the images give it credit for.

    Thank you 🙏🏻

  21. Lucia S.

  22. Lucia S.

  23. Lucia S.

    I loved EVERYTHING!!! from ordering to receiving my stuff,everything was nicely package and I love the presentation 👌 everything was just perfect,I even received a beautiful crystal as a welcoming gift.I had a wonderful shopping experience Mystic Cat is definitely my go to Crystal Shop❤❤❤

  24. Lucia S.

  25. Lucia S.

    LOVE IT!👌

  26. Lucia S.

  27. Lucia S.

  28. Lucia S.

  29. Lucia S.

  30. Lucia S.

1 2 3 42

Our reviews are collected through a verifiable third party (CR – Customer Reviews) and we do not moderate which reviews are shown.

 

  1. Zozaan Grobler

  2. Anonymous

    Fast delivery, with amazing packaging. Loved the lavender that was attached to the delivery.

  3. Siyasanga

  4. Chloe Wilkins

    I’m always uncertain of new sites to purchase from but I am most certainly pleased with The Mystic Cat – I love the name 🙂 . My order was shipped and received in good time and my crystal was exactly what was on the site, and even more beautiful in person and I loved the packaging. I try to support local as much as possible, I’m impressed and super happy with The Mystic Cats services. I will be coming back for more, when I’m able to.

    Thank you 🙏🏻

  5. Lucia S.

    I loved EVERYTHING!!! from ordering to receiving my stuff,everything was nicely package and I love the presentation 👌 everything was just perfect,I even received a beautiful crystal as a welcoming gift.I had a wonderful shopping experience Mystic Cat is definitely my go to Crystal Shop❤❤❤

  6. Michele

    There are no words to describe the amazingness of the stones, the service, the beautifully wrapped packages and just the whole vibe around the experience of dealing with Shaz

  7. Anonymous

  8. Samantha Van Niekerk

    I absolutely love the personal touch on your packaging, it’s super nice to receive n package that is so beautifully packed. Great over all experience. Thank you so much, already looking to my next purchase. 🤗

  9. Anna Terblanche

    The website is super easy to navigate, loved the pictures and crystal descriptions! Customer service and delivery were awesome! I have no complaints!

  10. Maajidah

    Loved the packaging

  11. Shoneez Naidoo

    I adore everything about Mystic Cat. Shaz was very hands on constantly keeping me updated. The incense is honestly 2nd to none. Fast became my most prized possession. The crystal, I have no words! Sheer magic. Love the efficient service. Fast delivery and the amazing products. Highly recommend Mystic Cat:)

  12. Morne V.

    Parcel is were well rapid and is were well prepared thanks for all the blessings. Looking forward to the next order.

  13. Nwabisa M.

    It was fast, get all my things and an extra gift inside.

  14. Lauren Iliffe

  15. Alyx C.

    My package came so beautifully and carefully wrapped. It felt like a lot of care was taken to make sure my crystals made it in the best condition possible. Very happy with my purchases 😊

  16. Sinothando Ndelu

  17. Anna Terblanche

    The website is easy to navigate, lovely pictures and love the descriptions of the crystals! Customer service is top notch and I had no problems with the delivery. All in all, a wonderful experience!

  18. Deborah

  19. Anna Terblanche

    The website is top notch! It’s easy to navigate, beatifully set out, with lots of information and pictures of the crystals. Shaz is very helpful with answering any questions. My crystals were beautifully and safely packed with extreme care and attention. Delivery was fast. I had no problems at all! I will definitely shop there again!

  20. Anna Terblanche

    The website is very easy to navigate, and I love that you can see the origin, size and use of the crystal you intend buying. Photos are clear and its great seeing the crystals from various angles, so you see clearly what you are buying. The packaging is very well done and really luxurious! Delivery was quick and easy, with no problems at all!

  21. Anna Terblanche

    My shopping experience, from choosing my crystal, to receiving and unpacking was absolutely top notch! I love the descriptons added to the specimens on the website. I love knowing where my crystal comes from, size and what it can be used for! Shaz is incredibly helpful with questions too. My crystal was packed with extreme care and I loved the dried flower petals and Lavender in the packaging! I will definitely shop at The Mystic Cat again!!

  22. Mawunyo Honu

  23. Priyankha

    Im quite blown away by how beautiful these are- particularly how expertically they’ve been cross-sectioned and by the clay still hardened into the ridges on the other side. They are unbelievably moving to examine- if you’re a fan of cryptography, Fibonacci, maths, physics or the universe’s origins- these are an absolute necessity to hold

  24. Maxine Immelman

    Big variety, fast service!

  25. Gerrit

    Wonderful!

  26. Chantelle Weldon

    Loved the special touches with the packaging. Very cute.

  27. Precious Hlongoane

    Thank you so much for your service, quick and easy.. I’m very happy

  28. Amber

    Such incredible service! and I can’t wait to see what comes in next! My most exciting purchase of the week:-)

  29. Meredith Wright

    Such care and creativity went into the presentation and delivery of my order. It is really lovely!

  30. Leigh

    Thank you! very much appreciate your excellent service…

1 2 3 6

Our reviews are collected through a verifiable third party (CR – Customer Reviews) and we do not moderate which reviews are shown.

 

  1. Zozaan Grobler

    They are gorgeous, although not all of them have the rainbows in them.

    Obsidian, Rainbow Tumbled Med 4-6gObsidian, Rainbow Tumbled Med 4-6g

  2. Zozaan Grobler

    This piece is beyond gorgeous!

    Agatised Fossil Coral Tumbled A Grade 20-30gAgatised Fossil Coral Tumbled A Grade 20-30g

  3. Zozaan Grobler

    Love the scent.

    White Sage Incense SticksWhite Sage Incense Sticks

  4. Zozaan Grobler

    Gorgeous pieces!

    Chrysocolla Tumbled MD/LGChrysocolla Tumbled MD/LG

  5. Zozaan Grobler

    Love the scent!

    Lavender Incense SticksLavender Incense Sticks

  6. Zozaan Grobler

  7. Anonymous

    Good quality for price

    7 Archangels Incense Sticks Set7 Archangels Incense Sticks Set

  8. Anonymous

  9. Anonymous

  10. Anonymous

  11. Siyasanga

  12. Siyasanga

  13. Siyasanga

  14. Siyasanga

    I loved the Citrine I felt connected to it the most. Getting a bigger one next time

    Citrine, Heated Rough Points 1-2cm 1-10gCitrine, Heated Rough Points 1-2cm 1-10g

  15. Siyasanga

  16. Chloe Wilkins

    You receive the exact item you purchase, if it’s a specific crystal/stone.

    This Sugilite is more beautiful in person than the images give it credit for.

    Thank you 🙏🏻

  17. Lucia S.

  18. Lucia S.

  19. Lucia S.

  20. Lucia S.

  21. Lucia S.

  22. Lucia S.

  23. Lucia S.

  24. Lucia S.

  25. Lucia S.

  26. Lucia S.

  27. Lucia S.

  28. Lucia S.

  29. Lucia S.

  30. Lucia S.

1 2 3 36

SHARE THIS

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on whatsapp
Share on email
Share on print